You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thesloth @thedumpster @thedelegator @steemservices @danknugs @nextgencrypto @berniesanders You can't flag me if I don't post anymore

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

You are gonna have to work pretty hard at that, because this bot does not touch my reputation. But you don't actually read what I post. I already know the code in the steemd that regulates reputation effects. Unless you get people with higher rep than mine to join your fight, you are wasting your time. Nobody was going to vote on my comments anyway, and they should not, because if you flag it with @ozchartart or one of the others, their reputation will be damaged.

I can also see that you are using those accounts to try and recover your reputation. So, here's another 10 flags

Sort:  

If the post or comment above is visible to you, it should be flagged. This account is linked to bad Steemian(!) @l0k1. This comment is intended to keep @l0k1 posting and commenting so his account can be killed.