You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thesloth @thedumpster @thedelegator @steemservices @danknugs @nextgencrypto @berniesanders You can't flag me if I don't post anymore

in #steem7 years ago

I started running a witness while I was staying at the Winter Shelter in Amsterdam back in December last year. I wrote extensively about it. They just put the cover image function into condenser now, you can see on mine a snap from the park that me and my russian homeless friend andrei used to sit and drink beer and feed pigeons at. I was starting to receive a welfare payment by January, I think it was, but I was saving it, and bought steem, which was a really good move and partly why I am not living on the street anymore.

You wouldn't catch me dead buying crypto to buy steem now though. Dash is going ballistic and I said 3 weeks ago it was gonna do well because the bitcoin hardfork highlighted the issue of governance (dash is the best governed crypto there is, currently).

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @nutela!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Thanks and I have read about you. Nice service, I like it!

This is another scam run by the nextgencrypto gang. Be careful. The text of the message reads a lot like a lot of bernie's other bots.

If the post or comment above is visible to you, it should be flagged. This account is linked to bad Steemian(!) @l0k1. This comment is intended to keep @l0k1 posting and commenting so his account can be killed.