You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

corkyyy we all love you, but you are a very naive and lonely individual.

Being in a thread on github doesn't mean that you've contributed much more than what you've done here, which is talk shit. Difference is I don't attack you for talking shit, I talk shit myself, in fact my neo dadaist blog on steem is perfect proof that I know what's up enough to hold a year long satiric comedy about it, if you don't get any of it I'm not surprised, you wouldn't.

I always dig it when you take it out on me, good material :)

It's performance is exactly what I'd like it to be, which is more than what anyone can say about your blog, cause you're always bitching about how you're not getting your 'fair share' which imho you get more than. I have no clue what you're trying to say with your screenshot, I guess the usual right? trying to make steem a little more boring?

Doesn't sound like you did much more than imagine conspiracies :)

I'm just pushing your buttons bro, lighten up a little. And wake up ffs you've been sounding like a broken record since the first day we met.