You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Something Cool Related To STEEM This Week?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi friend @theycallmedan. I can tell you that particularly in the university where I teach, I am always motivating my students to join steemit, I never take pictures of them because I sincerely respect them, but next time I will ask for your consent to take some photos that will be a record of that meeting.

I am a public accountant, at the Public Accountants School of Barcelona some time ago I did a Meetup, in an opportunity attended by more than 50 people, it was my first meetup dictated by me alone. That was last year, due to lack of time I have not managed to make another one but it is in my plans again.

For my part I always do it but especially in the university.

Edited:

I also direct a small community that is growing little by little, where I give them daily support with a dynamic called toptres is a rotation dynamics of votes in alphabetical order as long as the rules of content creation are complied with, and also I carry a dynamic of daily healing, as well as the Saturday I make a selection of the best of the week which I publish to give a merit recognition to that post that was the best of the week.

Annex I leave the image that served as publicity there is my name José Lanz as the main speaker, it should be noted that on that day the other speakers could not attend, so I was the one who took the whole presentation of the other topics.