# The miracle worker in my kitchen !!!,

in #steem6 years ago

On the 15th day of April2009, I was delivered of a bouncy baby boy, I affectionately call him Izzet.My happines knew no bounds because the one before him died three days after it was born.Izzet, a replacement from God I so much cherished .

Six month after i exclusively breasfed him,i decided to introduce him to baby formula.
Izzet started to snore whilst in bed,his nose started to drip with heavy phlegm.This progressed until there was intermitted fever,his forehead overgrew and nearly became a shelter to his eyes,

I took Izzet to see the paediatrician any time it worsened,there was no solution. As it progressed,his breathing nearly ceased;the earways blocked .

One day ,while on board a commercial bus i was embarrassed by passengers for the comments they Passed on my Izzet when he started to sleep. The snoring could start a train engine;It was loud and heavy as he force to breathe in and out.He couldnt eat anymore.His health deteriorated as a result has to stop school.

I sat in bed and watched over him day and night .I feared his breathing could cease and he would die as a result.I sometimes tried to hold his nose open as he struggled to sleep and helped him adjust to good sleeping position to allow space for breathing.
I almost gave up hope . I thought it was another badluck to lose another child. I blamed it on evil spirits.

After several visits to the hospital, one day,he was diagnosed of tonsillitis .He was operated upon few days later and there was a bit of relief.

I enrolled him in school only for the symptoms to return few days later.This time, his nose dripped with mucus even more. No playmates,no friends.untidy as he appeared
No child wanted to come to him.He stopped school again when the illnes worsened.

I was afraid of the numerous antibiotics and painkillers the doctors kept on prescribing for him despite their failure to give relief. He has been on drugs for 4 years for suffering from the condition.Could there be any natural relief without these dangerous drugs? I asked myself one day.

After thinking, and reading ,eureka!!!!!!! I found it........the cure.......the actual cause of it.
I gave the mixture to him and symptoms completely disappeared within 7 days!!
4 after today and the sickness hasnt returned! He is happy and first in school now.

I will tell you what i gave him to eat to be so fast and intelligent ,in my subsequent write ups.

But first,let me show you what i used to cure Izzet, they are found in the kitchen!!!FB_IMG_1515782096607.jpg
Honey
20180112_185117.jpg
VINEGAR
FB_IMG_1515783312223.jpg
20180112_185404.jpg

Below is the mathematics of the mixture
1 lemon+1 spoonful honey+1teaspoonful apple cider vinegar+1 glass of warm water
He drunk this mixture preferably 45minutes before meals.

NB: The mixture must not be taken with meals ,it can destroy the nutrients in it.

One thing the sickness thought me is about what to feed to your children,i got to know my child was allergic to some cereals.This was worsening the condition.
Food can kill or make you so beware of what you eat!!!

This mixture can relief you of your sinus pain,its a good remedy for sinusitis.

This is Izzet and me
IMG-20180110-WA0010.jpg

What are the health benefits of each of the ingredient amd what role do they play in healing my Son?

Vinegar health benefits
*It regulates the body Ph level making immune system stronger
*Relieves sinus pressure
*prevents flu
*prevent allergy
*prevents and dissolves kidney stones
*kills cancer cells
*kills cancer cells
*breaks down fat
*relieves migraine
*Removes warts
...to be continued..