BURGERS! BURGERS!! BURGERSSSS!!!!

in #steem4 years ago

theres a local burger food chain in our city
the RED CORNER
it is home to american style Heavy burgers by which I really like
theyhave a boxer style theme and all of their menus are great boxers in history like
manny Pacquio, Manuel Marquez and other great boxers
looking at all these grear food I decided to order the executioner which is the boxer Bernard Hopkins. it is topped with cheese sauce and homemade beef bacon
images (6).jpeg
images (5).jpeg
IMG_20200109_194557.jpg
it took a while to prepare my order but it was worth the wait because the burger really looks Good and delicious the price is also okay for me the burger was P140. 00 Philippine Peso or $2.80 U. S. dollar
IMG_20200109_194537.jpg

oh and also as you can see their is fries next to my order. they have an additional P40. 00 for fries and drinks and I also grabbed it just to enjoy the time

The burger was great, it was compact and the beef was delicious i just dont like their grilled buns because it was hard but maybe it was just the process in prepaeing the american burger
IMG_20200109_195859.jpg
adding mayo amd sauce makes the burger tempting to eat but i don't want to destroy the nice juicy look of it.
AFTERWARDS GUESS WHAT
I ATE IT ALL hahahaha i was hungry at that time tho

IMG_20200109_195942.jpg

so here is my post about their RED CORNER EXECUTIONER BURGER ☺️ HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND I HOPE YOUR HUNGRY 🤣♥️
KUDOS