FREE STEEM - POWER / 04-01-2018

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

 Dear Steemians,

I give you Rewards to those who have Voted Power enough or resteemed and Voted Power enough this post:

  • 1 reward for those who upvoted at least 8,000,000,000 rshares;
  • 2 rewards for those who upvoted at least 16,000,000,000 rshares;
  • 3 rewards for those who upvoted at least 32,000,000,000 rshares;
  • 4 rewards for those who upvoted at least 48,000,000,000 rshares;

Who Voted Power has more than 4,000,000,000 rshares but less than 8,000,000,000 rshares, they must resteemed this post to receive 1 reward ( let me know by the comment below).

  • 1 reward = 100% of STEEM POWER (in STEEM which, 1 to 1, can be converted to STEEM POWER in a process called Powering Up) made by this post after 7 days, divided equally to All who have Voted Power enough (or resteemed and Voted Power enough) this post Proportionally to the Voted Power of each.

If your vote has less than 4,000,000,000 rshares, you can Resteemed this post and your Comments below,by which you let me know you have done that, will receive a vote from me. 

 You can see vote details and rshares for this post here :
https://steemd.com/moneymakefree/@lazarescu.irinel/free-steem-power-04-01-2018 

 image source : Giphy.com 

 I paid 1-2-3 rewards to every person who have Upvoted enough (or resteemed and voted power enough) according to the requirements of: https://steemit.com/moneymakefree/@lazarescu.irinel/free-sbd-27-12-2017

List of all : 

 Thank you for your upvote and resteemed. 

Sort:  

Keep it up every day

I can not do this anymore!

Upvoted and resteemed.

Don't forget to read the post guys! Reward is now steem instead of SBD
@lazarescu.irinel resteemed, I was little bit short of 8 billion rshares I see...

If your vote has less than 4,000,000,000 rshares, you can Resteemed this post. Your Comments below (by which you let me know you have done that) will receive a vote from me.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Upv and resteem... Why not. It's an interesting idea for rewarding.

Resteemed as well as upvoted!! Steem On!! :)

upvoted resteem

Upvoted and resteemed.

Followed upvoted resteemed 😊

upvoted resteemed

New Year's gift is very special, if I can also achieve it?
@lazarescu.irinel

Upvoted and resteemed.

upvoted,followed and resteemed your post @lazarescu.irinel

Upvoted and resteemed

upvoted and resteemed!

Upvoted and resteemed.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/moneymakefree/@lazarescu.irinel/free-sbd-december-2

You are doing a motivational job. Thank you :)

Flagged for draining the reward pool from authors that create meaningful content. People use your upvotes to curate quality. Not marketing ploys like this.

Man... what a dick. Notice the small small amounts it works in? Used by smaller posters who are pretty much ignored by everyone else as they go chasing whales hoping for a kickback. People were going to get tiny tiny amounts from this...

What is it with posters like you who get their kicks in fucking with other people? Bullied in highschool and getting yours in now that you can? Like donut eating cops who traded their wedgies in for badges.

Frankly, my vote power is my own to do with as I please, and you've really got no business ordering me to do anything with it.

Man... what a dick. Notice the small small amounts it works in?

Sorry you feel that way about me. At the micro level, it may not seem like such a big deal to you but this is happening accross a wider spectrum with multiple accounts. It's called vote farming which I am not sure you are aware.

Used by smaller posters who are pretty much ignored by everyone else as they go chasing whales hoping for a kickback. People were going to get tiny tiny amounts from this...

Believe me. I am aware of the problem of which you speak. As a non-self voting no bid bot buying minnow, I can empathize with this plight. I see the abuser gaining ground a little more each day and slowly my faith in humanity subsides. I have become deeply cynical of many on this platform but believe I have been here long enough to see things that make it justified. There are far too many scammers and marketing whores actually making it.

When I receive my analogous crumbs that fall from the whale table, it's because I worked for them. It's not because I was duped by a vote farming scheme.

What is it with posters like you who get their kicks in fucking with other people? Bullied in highschool and getting yours in now that you can? Like donut eating cops who traded their wedgies in for badges.

Believe me. I get no enjoyment from flagging. I wished it were not necessary but it is now more than ever. The rest of what you said is a gross mischaracterization of my person. Again, sorry you feel that way.

Frankly, my vote power is my own to do with as I please, and you've really got no business ordering me to do anything with it.

Yes, do what you will with your stake be it for good or be it for evil. I'll urge you to do whatever I feel is for the greater. You don't have to comply with my exhortation nor heed any insight it may provide.

If 100% of the rewards pool is redistributed to the low level users voting on the post... what are their gains? VESTS? That take 13 weeks to turn into STEEM again? c'mon. They can't even transfer them.

I'm well aware of how spread farming works... and it's never done by giving out the SBD received. That's what is being farmed and then transferred back to a central account.

Though... perhaps you're right... the 0.5 SP in vests it accumulates might be the windfall the account is after... especially considering how this user is, if you bothered to look, actually making tons of other genuine content posts. Probably all just some grand obscene cover for it being a farm sockpuppet bot...

"2.934 SBD, and 0.463 STEEM POWER for lazarescu.irinel/free-steem-power-01-01-2018"

The only reason I noticed this account is that it was resteemed by another farming account.

It's difficult to make a definitive correlation and I may spend some time mapping them out.

I did find one being powered down to likely cash out. This activity when down en masse may market implications as well. I know at this time you may be skeptical but that's ok. I'm going to continue investigating these operations because I am very suspicious.

Look in his comments section, clearly human responses... in a timely manner... as well as fairly regular posts about Romania. He's trying to offer a small service (and it is small) that only minnows ever really use while growing a follower base for his other posts to be noticed...
Since the only posts anyone ever really notices are those by whales or those by the sockpuppets of whales, etc.

Want to put your VP to good use flagging, go kill off all of the spam "nice post bro" bots. They're WAY more destructive to Steemit than these sorts of things. They're the reason users are leaving, many of them writers/etc. They came here with great original content to find votes are all about a) a steem/steemit circle jerk, b) flat-earth/antivaxx/conspiracy theories, c) people bitching about how other people use votes, d) spam.

If you focus on spam bots you could be doing your part to eliminate A, C and D... all at once!

Rest assured, we will be after them soon. I need to figure out how I am going find those programmatically. It may take some manual effort plus python but we'll figure it out for sure.

The scam whales' day will come but it cannot be a direct assault as we are not ready for that. In the Marines, we learned a concept known as maneuver warfare which stands in contrast to a war of attrition which is basically a game of numbers. Presently, we don't have the numbers but that can change. We have witness support. Want to get paid. Here is a perfect way!

Maneuver warfare uses strategy to hit them in their weak points. You don't go straight after the tank. You go after the supply depot that provides for the tank. Have you considered perhaps the rewards that are getting powered down are going to the scam whales? I'm not saying all but probably a good %.

I have seen some posting multiple times a day. There goes that curation. Maybe it would be advantageous to upvote other minnows. Let's show the world what we can do.

I encourage you to join us with your voting power against freesteem. You will get rewards and then you might noticing your posts actually getting rewards, too. Consider all the rewards getting sucked up by free steem. I doubt all of them get back to you from the minimum 4-5 accounts doing it.

Maybe find distinct tags. minnowsupvotingminnows

Something like that.