You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 STEEM DOWN THE DRAIN; PAY ATTENTION TO ME AND DON'T FALL VICTIM TO BLOCKCHAIN PONZI

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello @oluwoleolaide
Thank God you didn't invest more into it. One was advertised to me sometimes ago. I was on the verge of investing until I thought about it and asked around. I got to know it was a ponzi.

May you find better investment for your siblings and may your clicks on freebitco.in bring a huge amount of bitcoin. Have you thought about agriculture, especially fish farming?


@learnandteach01

Sort:  

Yeah, i intend to fund SMEs that wants to do that....

That's nice. Well-done then and I pray it is successful. My brother made a loss from his latest harvest, I think alligators invaded his pond.
Who ever you'll fund, please let it be someone who really knows how to rare them well. It quite easy to rare them but a little mistake and the fishes will just die off or be stolen or hunted.

Take care Sir.