You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Budget Proposals Whitepaper!

in #steem6 years ago

Don't presume to know what I know. First, there is no "only purpose" of Steemit; there are many. Second, "making followers" is not a goal in and of itself; @vimukthi did a great job explaining how to properly interact with the community here.

If you are new, you should read the Steemit whitepaper; do a search here for things like, "how to be a good steemian"; "how to write a good steem post"; "what not to do in comments"; etc.

Begging for anything is never looked on as a productive, community-focused endeavor. Not for upvotes, follows, comments, likes, or "will work for food".

What gave you the idea that you should behave this way?

Explain to me how you have now determined that this behavior is inappropriate, and that you won't do it again, and be sincere and know that I can follow up via you comments page -- Steemit is an open platform -- and I'll remove my downvotes.

They're all now 100% downvotes, as well, based on your response to my helpful advice.