You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Reward Pool Rape)...The curious case of the errant comma.. @haejin @berniesanders

in #steem6 years ago

I hope you understand when I would rather say, "I'm so sorry how you were used" than "thank you for your service." If not I encourage you to read "War is a Racket" by General Smedley Butler, and "Confessions of an Economic Hitman" by John Perkins.

I agree, I wrote a helpful article about Steemit tools which they smashed, just out of spite. My take (which of course, could be wrong) is that they are inhabited by demons which whisper in their ear to take negative actions, as those feed energy to the adversary. Or dark forces, I'm currently reading "Word Magic" and it aligns with a lot I've already learned, as well as taking it further.

Merry Christmas, I'm out for a bit to watch the little children! :)

Oh, and I apologize if I interpreted your neutrality as offense, a few days ago -- I am recovering from multiple concussions and don't always interpret events accurately, due to the symptoms.

Sort:  

No worries.. and I take no offense to your comments.. Big government is a machine and we do get used and discarded at will. War is a very profitably business. But the military was my way out of the white ghetto so to speak, so I took it.. got my degree and have done o.k.