Sort:  

I saw a call for an end to SBD on some posts, seems it still confuses people.

Sidenote.. 73 votes already? What's goin on here!! Hahaha

lol that's a lot of upvotes. Hard to earn .03 these days. :)

@smartsteem has a cool delegation reward payback.
I also like @steembasicincome as another system that pays back pretty well, the delegation system they use will pay out in upvotes. They also have a cool system where you can send them 1 steem and another accounts name in the memo and you both get a share in the project, that share adds you to a Upvote list. Shares can stack and some have hundreds. I like their system. Despite being called a basic income that you have to pay into, as opposed to being just enrolled for free. (; LoL. But I guess one could just write good posts on contests and get enough sponsors to make it worthwhile....
The smartsteem will just strait pay you out to your steem wallet.

Posted using Partiko Android

I delegated to @therising. Pays daily. Not sure if it is more or less than @smartsteem.

I'll sponsor you on steem basic income also. I'll do that in a bit. It's kind of a selfish endeavor however.. as I get a point also. LoL.

I rarely post, so I might not be the best investment.

Congratulations @lilrut! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!