You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still in Defense of a High SBD: Why Witnesses Should not Implement Steem to SBD Conversions Now-

in #steem6 years ago

Serious hat:

Indeed I have notice immense growth following feminist, lgbt and gender tags. There are new users in these tags a couple times a day. I hope that the community is having an affect but I also believe that word of mouth about "my account is worth XXXX now" !!! but I will say its been going up and down and sometimes I worry it will fall below a dollar again. I think I need to read this a few times to be sure I fully comprehend. Honestly I still don't know why we have both SBD and Steem. AND YET the high price was a huge moral boost for everyone. I personally have been less active but thats because I'm too busy on Discord. :/

Lima Hat:
Wait, what are they smokin?