You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot for the Web is getting better. Responsive layout, image rotation, enhancements and more updates. Prize for the best user review.

in #steem6 years ago

I am hooked guys and I will not forgive you for the time you are stealing away from me!

Sort:  

Thank you. «Hooked» - the best compliment that can be heard for the developer.
What about time.. «Time stays, we go.» ;)

a very helpful application in terms of photography, I think this is one container that is perfect for photographers around the world.

I like this App. the design of this app is very nice. This app is usefull for photographer.

Running away from any problem only increases the distance from the solution. The easiest way to escape from the problem is to solve it. Steephot on or steem on which ever lol 😂 @liondani

hy when will i every steal away from you My in Uganda (mpozi tomanya)

how are you @liondani,,,
i'M FROM INDONESIA
@tekuarif