You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Advises: Should You Resteem? If so How Much?

in #steem6 years ago

Resteem could be very good when we resteem a post from a new member which we would like to bring under attention at a bigger number of steemians.
Maybe it could be good to have it limited per day.....
And Yes, seeing more then 10 resteems from one person a day; with all kind of # , doesn’t bring that much attention/effect.

Sort:  

It seems that you have a balance approach.

Yes, I believe in helping other people; so in that case resteem or promote could work out well.
There are on daily base so many new entries, it cant be read.
But that brings me to another thought; maybe it is good that only level 50 or higher are able to resteem,... ?

Wow, what a coincidence. I was thinking the same but might be as I am new on steemit and just joined two days ago so I can think about it as a new member but other than that I agree one should share it if it is valuable.
Followed you to not miss out on the interesting content coming from you side in future and by the way you can check out my post :p
@suf1an