🔲 IF YOU ARE READING THIS YOU HAVE THE POTENTIAL TO BECOME A MILLIONAIRE!

in #steem • 7 years ago (edited)

Well it's safe to say if you are reading this you are already part of the steemit community. (If you're not stop reading and go sign up now!)

20170729_160955.jpg

Well lets put this simply. If we take a look at bitcoin when it started out. 10 000BTC could get you 2 pizzas. Let that sink in 2008 someone paid 10 000BTC for 2 pizzas, in todays value those pizza's were worth $2 7199 900.00. Better have been seriously good pizza.

If we take this logic and translate it into steem. In one year the average person should be able to create an account and easily earn 500 steem. Now if steem's value follows the same trend as bitcoin, (It's possible!) in 10 years that 500 steem account would be worth $45 000 000. Again let that sink in.

Now you may be thinking, "oh it's impossible, steem will never be worth that much!" Well lets look at some numbers, we only have around 175 000 users at the moment, while Facebook has over 1.9 Billion! That is 10 000 times larger!

We are still very much in the beginning here on steemit and still have massive journey ahead of us! You must realize the great opportunity you have here! You are all in the front of the line! Facebook, Snapchat, Instagram all started from nothing we have grown 130 000 users since last year all by word of mouth! How many do you think we will be in the next 5 years! Remember the growth will be exponential and once we hit momentum nothing will stop it!

As you can see steem has hit an all time high of 4USD last year and a new high of 2.33USD this year! As well all know cryptocurrencies are very volatile but I must agree with some people speculations of steem hitting 10USD by next year!

Screen Shot 2017-08-02 at 1.30.07 PM.png

Follow me and join my team of minnows who are soon to become dolphins! Together we can make it happen!

Check out my last post on why people never succeed

Sort:  

This post received a 3.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @longfield98! For more information, click here!

How I'm become a millionaire???

By investing in steemit, growing the amount of steem you have and hoping it will rise in value!

Thank you

I'm still new here, but the more I learn about the Steemit 'ecosystem', the more I am convinced that this is going to be huuuuge. Very exciting. Thanks for the post. :)

Thanks for reading! It will no doubt be a huuuuge thing! Im super excited glad to see more excited minnows here! Lets make steemit big!

Thanks for this information @Sharoon

Thanks once again for your support @sharoon! I appreciate having active followers

Hope to chat soon!

welcome always

Great post, together we can make Steem reach maximum value.

Hi @codingdefined, Ive seen you stopping by my posts quite a bit lately and showing you support! I appreciate it brother! Will be sure to leave a nice up vote for you sometime soon! I agree we should try market steem as much as possible but not push people into it, just simply share the idea!

Not really, I have seen people here in India is not that aware of the program. If we can make them aware about it, then it would definitely gonna help. What about creating a blog post on medium, or everyone sharing Steemit website on their twitter handle.

We could consider cross platforming I know some steemit users do it to get their blog posts across to more people. But none the less word of mouth advertising has always been the #1 way and most successful way to market a product

I think there's definitely untapped potential in utilising our Facebook account to reach 100s of other potential Steemit users. I'm thinking of changing my Facebook profile to 'Gone to Steemit', just to get people curious.

Great thought, lets see. We can make it happen together.

Cross platforming has been around for a long time and has always proved to be effective, they only issues we face is how long it takes for a new account to be approved, people waiting weeks for an account loose interest!

I think steem has a lot of potenital and 10$ isn't too outrageous. Hope to see 10$ steem in the future.

Hope to see it by the end of 2018!

That is why is very important to encourage mutual cooperation between users. Together we can make Steemit the best social media platform.

Definitely, we need to engage with one another and not forget about our followers!

And for people who still doubt any of this, there is one thing you can be sure of:

Even if you make zero money from Steemit. Just that drive to understand what's value and how you can become a value creator is something that will benefit you all your life. Even if Steemit disappears (very unlikely) you'll be able to transfer those skills to the "next big thing"

Definitely true, in my last post I said, "That is why I say the most important gift you receive by taking action in the direction of attaining your dream is not reaching your dreams but the growth you experience along the way." I learnt that from my last venture that ended up failing and walking away with only a $100 profit after 5 months of hard work, but what I learnt through doing that was something you cannot put a value on!

Thanks for stopping by and hope to chat soon!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

 7 years ago (edited) 

Interesting article!

Thanks a bunch! Glad you enjoyed it and I hope to motivated you a little to help grow the steemit community!

This post has received a 1.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @longfield98.

GREAT ADVICE........I'VE BEEN IN THIS SPACE (CRYPTO) FOR ALMOST 5 YEARS NOW AND HAVE PERSONALLY SEEN COMPANIES GROW FROM NOTHING TO SOMETHING IN A FEW YEARS CREATING MILLIONS FOR THEIR INVESTORS.
IF YOU BELIEVE IT ADDS VALUE TO THE WORLD... ADD SOMETHING OF VALUE... WHETHER IT'S FINANCIAL OR ON STEEM, CONTENT... WITH FREE FINANCIAL GAIN POTENTIAL. BLOCKCHAIN IS THE WAY THINGS WILL ALWAYS BE BUILT UPON. HERE ON THE FIRST SOCIAL BLOCKCHAIN. EXERCISE YOUR PATIENCE.

it's amazing to see what pace cryptos grow at, its like nothing else on the planet!

You are absolutely right. It's the start of a new age...like the information age, will now become the blockchain/AI age. Technology moves quickly....it hasn't even started...give it a few more years...

Great post and info. Steemit is raising 😊
Together we can do greatness.
This is the place to be, Upvoted and Resteemed stay Awesome

Thanks so much! Your fantastic!
Steemit will become massive in the next few years!
Hope to chat soon!

Thank you so much you are so sweet 😊
Yes I agree this will grow bigger and be the place to be.
Have a great day my friend. Talk soon

Nice post .... I dont see mr bradshaws vote....hmmmmm...

Thanks! Yeah... ill be sure to moan at him!

What a surprise lol! Just like I don't see you, period :D

There I voted :D

Well said and I truly vouch for you!!
I will get as many people I can on STEEMIT here in India. I am a minnow too and have been on STEEMIT for about a month now!!

Cheers!!

Also followed and upvoted you!!

Thank you, very much appreciate it!

It's amazing to see what someone can create in a month!

Pretty good post. I've bee n kicking myself in the ass everyday since the opening of Bitcoin. I got an email back on 07-08 talking about Bitcoin and asking for investors & etc. It was basically an email that was the start up of Bitcoin. I did the dumbest thing and thought it was just some stupid mlm thing & deleted the email. Now, it's 2017 and bitcoin is valuable,just like Gold! If i would of taken the offer in that email back in 07, I would be pretty close to being Millionaire status.
Tell ya what though, I'm not going to leave an opportunity like that again.
I hope steem does great and everybody benefits from it.

We can only hope and put our faith in the currency, again its only worth what the public decides it's worth as with everything. Although since this is the only cryptocurrency tied to a social media platform that gives steem an edge!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 5.76 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @saffisara.

I must say I love it when whales get a little belly rubs!

thanks for infirmation

You are more than welcome!

New Follower and upvote. I believe steem can be worth $10+ soon tbh.

~AoM RMars Come fly thru space with me Here

Thats an awesome picture! Thanks for the follow, I really appreciate it!

I have been thinking about this too and hold the same view. This is a global community and the amount of money yet to be invested into crypto is great. I instalm cable in peoples homes and mention steemit quite often hoping people will look into. I just want people to benefit from the community like i have.

Its great trying to share information about a free product that earns people money. Many are just skeptical!

Great.

Thank you!

Hope to chat soon!

el articulo ecelente

Muchas gracias! Hablar pronto!

Great post loved your views on steem I share the same.

Thank you, glad to hear that most readers feel that this community will grow!

Very inspiring! I've followed and upvoted you. How to join your minnow team? =)

Than you very much, all my followers are part of the minnow team! We will soon make a telegram group for post promotion and minnow support!

Appreciate your comment! Hoping it will skyrocket in the next 5 years!