You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

I'm from SF4. (security department)
for the steemit team.
I come from aceh (Indonesia).
I continue to promote Steemit in my country.
I am very grateful. the people in my town warmly welcome the presence of steemit.
Many of them have abandoned their habits to play facebook.
They have switched to playing STEEMIT.
But. We have a lack of curators who vote on their posts.

They just rely on the curator @ good-karma. But now. @ good-karma seldom vote for their posts.
Now I have to work hard to choose.
I am very grateful. I got a delegate from @dimimp.
I can give them a vote for their posts.
And I am grateful if I can get 100-200 STEEM Liquid.
I plan to add a SP delegate. to be able to vote pos the steemians