You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods Unchained // The "right" game built on the wrong blockchain

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

You can sell in bulk. I think its 8 cards atm. Thats still a major pain in the ass.

I pulled my hair out waiting for the transaction to complete today. The reason i wrote this. Im a crypto enthusiast, gamer, i played LoL to diamond league, Splinterlands to diamond every week almost, i hold crypto, i know crypto, I played Vanilla Wow, you can slap me around with BS all day long but i wanted to pull my hair out when having to relist 2 cards today.
You can hardly expect any normal player to do the same. They would just middle finger everything and move on.

Sort:  

Yes, imagine you want to sell 30 different cards and at the moment you place them someone undercuts your price and you effectively lose a lot in transaction fees. That is not sustainable.