Sort:  

Exactly my point. You are immature and incapable of handing any view points other than your own. Even when they are coming from a place of sincerity and honesty. I told you the truth. I disagree with your opinion on it being 'not terrible'. But you can not handle differing opinions like a 2 year old that wants a red balloon, and not a yellow one. So you stamp your tiny feet until Mother does as you demand.

Grow the fuck up.

The ''not great, not terrible" phrase is a joke, you imbecile.

I don't have to shut the fuck up. You think you are king and people have to listen to you. Everyone has a voice. Even you with your echo chamber bullshit. And I don't want you to shut up. Please keep talking, the more you do it.. the more everyone can see what an immature child you are. Which makes you look even more stupid than you already sound.

Blah blah, shut up. Who gives a fuck what anyone thinks of me? Lol.

Poor baby needs a pacifier. Would you care for a coloring book too? Here have some crayons and rock yourself. Soon the pain will pass of being downvoted not even .000000000001 steem. There, there little Neroo.. all better now. Would you like me to burp you too?

Your voice will be taken soon enough.

You’ve been infiltrated. 💋