Withdrawing directly from Binance to Steem??

in #steem6 years ago

Heyy friend souls how are you all

U5dqx7SsrkqUAVfGw6Q9z5wbyf5DYwN_1680x8400.png
Source

I went to research for much about how to send my ETH to boost my STEEM POWER
and i figure out that, many beings trade from Coinbase but i don't have much funds,
also, i'm just starting with all this so, i didn´t want to spend fees, by moving Coins from exchange to other exchanges till i get it on Steem.

I even have seen a great post 2 Days ago about "STEEM IS NOW ON BINANCE! LEARN HOW TO GET STEEM
ON BINANCE TODAY!" i think its a great post and video, that you might want to check it out however,
the reason i'm here questioning is that, i checked the post already and didn't solve my dilema so i was wondering.

Why to go to Bittrex (cannot sign up because of there issue with the newcomers newest rule) and Coinbase,
(more costs plus i don't have the time to deal with the Gdax identification at least not for now) when i could just,
Withdraw from my Binance Wallet (the ETH that i have) and insert the wallet adress to get STEEM POWER Link adress.

It seems very reasonable to me and easy, so i thought, this might be so well used and it also might have tons of Posts speaking about this stuff and guess what there's none unless something that i could have missed but i didn't see any
so my question is shall i do that or is it gonna bug or not work, or even more funny than that, is it that easy that no1 needs to speak about it cuz of it's simplicity!

So here it goes this crazy dilema with myself and this might be making beings remember what they should do or not do
hehe


Source

Peace much love Stick around make sure to up vote resteem if you find it interesting and follow me i'll make sure i'm following my Followers i love the Independence and freedom from Blockchains and Crypto and also Health Eletrical Foods in order to maintain a very clear mind clean Body and open Spirit aswell as Spiritual insights About Life

i wish you all unconditional Loveeee and infinite abundance <3<3<3<3<3