Sort:  

The important part of a community fork is how to distribute fairly. Without that you are just repeating the same money grabs over and overbjust with different people

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, You are right.
Seems like noone has figured this out yet..
Maybe an airdrop over an smartphone app? "FREE CRYPTO!"
And some good influencers.. to reahc mass adoption. Idk.^^

But I like Steem

No it has to be something connected to a set of values. Crypto anarchy is a joke played on idealists by scociopaths.

Ive long thought steem could run way better as a cooperative and have started writing about how this might work on my blog (I'm a noobie at writing articles, so it's also practice for me).

But if you start small and distribute fairly based on values created by a community I think something very interesting can happen.

Posted using Partiko Android