You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great news: Cryptocurrency Exchange Binance Lists Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I read this myself and it makes me really excited for the future of STEEM and Steemit as a platform. I think that this bodes the perfect opportunity to launch my incubator program over the next week or two - a program for complete beginners where they join and I upvote the really good content from members, as well as provide them with a full guide on how to do well on Steemit.

I am currently looking for delegated SP for this project, but all upvotes on my posts will be put straight to increasing my SP for the project. I think that STEEM being listed on Binance will really push the project forward, and that new user accounts will increase. Hopefully my incubator will help increase daily active user rates!