You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Steem #34 | Blockchain Activity [No.1] | Steem [$4.50] / SBD [$3.98] | Alexa Ranking [1,125] Total Accounts [706,762] Active Users [60,895]

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks as always @reko - these updates are really helpful and they really help to put the price of STEEM and SBD in to perspective, they also help to show how much the platform is growing, it's crazy.

I am starting my incubator for all of these new beginners soon, and I would love to get your feedback on it. Can you let me know if you are available to talk on DIscord or Steemit Chat?

Thanks again for sharing!

Sort:  

yes @lukebrn... send me a PM on Discord and I'll be happy to give input and help in any way! :)

Thank you! I'm on Irish time and am just finishing up with work, but will get back to you later on or tomorrow - thanks again!

Hey @reko! What is your discord username? I tried to contact you but couldn't find you.

reko#3081