Sort:  

Thanks luke .. I know, that's why I made sure to include "approximately" ;-)

cheers

If we were even close to approximately 100k active users, that would be fantastic. Heheh. I think we'll get there eventually, though. I see no reason for this project to fail just yet.

Well...active users don't even approximate anywhere close to 100K, to be fair.

Pointing this out helps us how?

Appx 10-12,000 is what I recall, more like 10K I think. Depends on if active means Posting, just voting, and whether you apply the criterion to daily, this week, or this month to count as "active". I've seen nothing to say over 20,000 tho. Here's @furion from 2 months ago, where 10% was the active v registered percentage https://steemit.com/steemit/@furion/how-many-users-were-active-last-week

umm bs :)

Anyway, with STEEMIANS like these, who needs enemies?