You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embrace Change: Thought For The Day #46 💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Comfort zone has been something that is cropping up for me recently, and you're spot on! Being in your comfort zone is easy in the short term but not healthy in the long term. For me I have been trying to work on my public speaking and coaching and the only way to do that is to 'dive in the deep end' as it were, there's no real warming into it. It's difficult but something I am trying to get out of my comfort zone with!

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Upvoted 100%!!

Sort:  

Great to know that you are in Public Speaking and Coaching. Thank you so much and enjoy your time ahead.

It's scary but trying to dive in!

I can understand. When we dive in, then we can control our inner ocean. Have a joyful time ahead.