You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transform Your Inner Critic Into An Inner Coach: Thought For The Day #46 💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Cool quotation! Thanks for that! Yes this is true, it's crazy to think how people actually invented these products when they just simply weren't around. It's really fascinating, I wonder what my invention perhaps may be! Yes, I am working on producing more positive thoughts and not attaching to negative thoughts.

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Upvoted 100%!!

Sort:  

Wow Thank you. Much appreciated. Yes I will. Thanks for the great content :)

You are welcome, I look forward to your thoughts and would love to hear some more!!