You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Engagement based Resource Credits boost: Power Up for hyperactive newbies!

in #steem6 years ago

Anything that can be done to help new users is certainly welcomed @gtg!

We are seeking guests to interview on our weekly talk show Wednesday night if
you'd be interested in chatting with us! "Ma1ne & Snekky" show airs on Mspwaves.com Wednesday's at 10pm utc, and we chat using Discord. It would be great to interview you sometime!

Sort:  

Thanks for invitation, unfortunately due to chronic lack of time and my schedules I really prefer more asynchronous ways of communications. Also I have to honestly admit that I'm avoiding Discord as much as I can (with few exceptions like once in a while taking a part in @aggroed witness panels (mostly as a lurker, sometimes only chatting a bit)). However, once I succeed with Making Steem Chat Great Again you can expect more of my presence (mostly to drag people back to chat ;-) )

Wonderful, well I certainly do appreciate you taking the time to answer @gtg! Thanks for doing all that you do to help support the Steem Community! Feel free to check out the show sometime if you'd like, it's on my @Ma1neEvent profile. Take care!