You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the tribes the solution for steem or are we dispersing the force?

in #steem5 years ago

Tribes are a wonderful addition so long as we keep the strength and independence of individually driven content. I can not say I have ever known this on Steemit without coming in as a whale or some fame, so collaboration might be our solution.

Sort:  

Hello my dear @machnbirdsparo, thanks for coming.

I can not say I have ever known this on Steemit without coming in as a whale or some fame, so collaboration might be our solution.

I believe that the key to success in this platform and in each tribe is collaboration, mutual commitment, if we sail in isolation we have little chance of success, unless you are a whale, otherwise we need to unite more and climb together, for this , the tribes are a great help.

I was a big fan of Steemjet. Now I wonder what happened to it.