You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Something Cool Related To STEEM This Week?

in #steem5 years ago

Hello, my regards, sir @theycallmedan.

Since I entered this new world of blockchain technology and was known in July to Steem, I began a process of familiarization and dissemination of the platform with my family here in my hometown in eastern Venezuela, over here it is a very new topic, that few know of crypts, believe that it is a fallacy, that you can not win with such monetized networks. The penetration goes little by little, I have spread on my social media channels, even more in the telegram groups where I live as @esmeraldamm (my name is Megan TRX), on the platform of discord (@maleidamarcano) I have achieved that several friends join Steem, through the Steemit network, in order to contribute to the expansion of the platform, promote its decentralization and always contribute with good content, since my writings are focused on poetry, reflection, opinions, anecdotes, investigative work and many other things.

It is important that each user of the steem blockchain, have the task, commitment and responsibility to take on this challenge, because by consolidating steem, we all win, in a team effort and in the union is strength.

We are all going to give #steem power, keep making the wheel turn, let's own the future that belongs to us.

Currently, we have internet problems, light and demans in my beloved town, which makes it impossible to make this video, but always in my disposition to continue contributing my bit for the consolidation of #steem.

Best regards from Venezuela.