You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stake holders v stakeholders and what happens when the Steem stops printing

in #steem6 years ago

I estimate the average age of this platform to be early 20s which means 2038 they will be early 40s. They potentially have the ability to do a little bit of work here, have fun, learn, engage and be a real part of the community and if they power up, almost guarantee not only early retirement but residual incomes by continuing to be a part of a community that they have been a part of for 20 years. If powered up.

That is exactly the future i want for my life! and how i'm seeing things too!

You know that my main source of income is steemit and for this reason it is harder for me to do power up

but I'm really making an effort to go up my SP little by little, I know that in the future it could be my salvation or with that it could make me just enough to live or maybe travel light

Sort:  

20 years is a lot of little powerups and along that path, there will be opportunity for larger too. Small steps add up to incredible journeys.