You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: A MATTER OF TRUST

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

just yesterday I was reading and reading the publication of @ned, I listened to his guitar again and again, and incredible that this happened also in me, maybe, @ned wanted to tell us "no matter the time coming down or the moment is not very good" , just play a little music, and focus on everything will be very good "

Now, I made a comment to @ned on a video about my guitar playing yesterday, I wanted @ned to know that I was also playing the guitar and forgetting the bad times, with a steaming rate of coffee by my side, and letting the chords and melodies invade my mind and take me to a new time, where are the greats of music like Billy Joy, Billy Idol, Alphaville, Europe, the police.