Celebrating Reaching The 100 Follower Mark

in #steem6 years ago

This may not mean a lot to some steemit members with massive following but there is a Chinese proverb which states that the journey of a thousand miles begins with one step. As a minnow, I want to take time to thank all the ladies and gentleman who are following me. Their steemit names are below. You are great source of motivation to me and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. My steemit journey has become exciting because of you.

FL1.png

FL2.pngFL3.png
Thnk u.png

Sort:  

Congratulations Dear

Thanks a lot

People who liked this post also liked:

Google bans crypto mining extensions in Chrome browser by @hkabir62

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

congrats! more to follow! :)

Thanks a lot for the good wishes