You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding The New 15-Minute Curation Window And Where Your Lost Curation Rewards Go.

in #steem6 years ago

that is super information and I so glad you are telling steemit land. I did hear about this from @lyndsaybowes. Other than that why are these things such a big secret. Someone who has time and knowhow should be able to figure out how to send a bulletin to every steemian. Afterall aren't whales supposed to be much smarter than a minnow. lol

Sort:  

I don't think it's meant to be a secret, it just doesn't always get clearly explained. Whales aren't all necessarily smart, just richer🤣

if the general steemit population does not know and find out from other sources waaaaaay after it happens. then it becomes a secret. Let's try really hard to not make Steemit look like a corporation. I am all too familiar with them. Everyone from a new plankton to a whale should always know what is going on. I say everyone should be on their toes. You never know when one day some small stinky plankton turns into Whale #1 and they will always remember who their friends are. Some minnows are rich too...aha..but not from Steemit that's for sure. :)))

Good point. Everyone should be on their toes, and be following those accounts which are making chain-related update posts. If it is published, then it's not a secret, except for those who aren't following the right accounts to get news.

I hope I'm that stinky plankton which becomes a whale one day..LOL!!!

well hurry, I might just get there before you..LOL!!!!