You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Ned & Steemit Inc.

in #steem5 years ago

Times are bad, but it's going to turn around. I takes a year or two. The bear market is hard, but we can be stronger.

Keep up the good work, and stop worrying about prices. Only accumulate in steem what you can loose, and don't expect markets to go up again soon. Price is not correlated to "how good a coin is fundamentally".

Steem is probably the best coin there is now, time will tell. And I mean by that long term, years. 10 years.

I am a student, learning how to code. I am planning to create a Dapp for steem this summer, ad my biggest inspiration on the platform was you. I don't want to see you loose hope and leap, just because of the price and the bear market.

The market will turn around, and the best way to survive through it is to have cash on the sideline and be a buyer.

Sort:  

I like what you say ... this dais lot go crazy when price go lot town . @marki99