You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Throw in the Towel - Ride the Steem Wave

in #steem6 years ago

@kenmelendez, God bless you for this post, it is just what I truly wanted to read today, as I have been feeling very downhearted as of lately, posting and participating but with no real results of what I was told or expected of this community. Everything you mentioned in your post is what I have been going through, like feeling to give it up, thinking it's a waste of my time even being on this platform, however with encouraging posts like this one, is the reason I am still hanging around, hoping and telling myself that it will eventually get better. Thank you for the boost in spirit, and I promise not to give up!

Sort:  

@masaitv that is amazing to hear! I am so glad that I was able to connect with you and inspire you to take action. If you'd like, feel free to join the Steem Creators Discord group so that I can continue supporting you through your Steem journey. You can use the link here --> https://discord.gg/neaDmbK. Talk soon.

-Ken

Thank you for the response and the invite, and I have joined up to your group. Looking forward to our talks!