[WELCOMEDAY] Welcoming newbies on STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

The newbies is crucial for STEEM success. And when one appears and make a proper introduction it’s just rude not to welcome him/her properly.

Each day I’ll welcome one new person in #introduceyourself tag with a warm comment and full upvote. If each of us will do the same, STEEM will feel much warmer for a newcomers. Let’s do it!


@photoukraine - The idea of the project to support novice programmers NodeJS + wordoress. My path from crisis to prosperity. How to benefit?


@likam - blockchain, economics, astronomy and other things


@definethedollar - Philosophy, Mathematics, Economics, Politics


@lamaw - Globe explorer, Tech traveler, Nature lover and Fresh ideas promoter


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

that good! I see that there is support, I am also a novice, I will soon publish my presentation ... thank you for helping to grow steemit

GL!

Have taken a very good job for the newbies. The new ones will be much encouraged. I'm also like a newcomer. I do not understand much. Thank you @master-set