You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Advises: Should You Resteem? If so How Much?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Great great advice dear brother. Unfortunately I did press the unfollow button a lot due to mass resteeming by some users. I think mass resteeming makes feed feature useless for our steemit blogs. I like your videos as I can hear your great voice dear brother though your articles are equally interesting and informative.

Sort:  

Yes you are right. It would be good to have a filter so we could see a persons posts without the resteem as well. I immagine that it will arrive one day.

I was wondering, how is your back these days?

Yes, I hope soon we will be able filter the feed the way we want it. My back is back to normal!LOL. Just back from India and trying to settle down the day night difference. Thanks a lot dear brother, you are so caring :))