You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAMMER ALERT: DO NOT TRUST @VIRTUALGROWTH, HE IS CURRENTLY SCAMMING!!!

in #steem5 years ago

I can't count how many times that this has happened to me to be honest. I try to trust people that I feel as though are worthy of being trusted, then get taken advantage of. I'm not some balling out of control person, I came from extreme poverty and still live like it. I know how it is to be stuck in a hard spot, so I like to help people as long as they keep their word. It's a respect thing. When that's broken, it really fucks with you, bad.

I truly hated making this post, but @virtualgrowth gave me no choice but to make it. I literally begged him many, many times to reply to me and to help me not make this post, but he didn't reply ONE single time to me, despite reading all of my messages. This leads me to believe that he's simply a bum, a con artist, and a shitty, lazy person with ill intentions that wants to suck whatever he can for free from people by betraying them. And for that, he'll get exposure.