Do you want more upvote?

in #steem7 years ago

Hi guys, in these day I'm trying to find other way to earn few UpVote on SteemIt. After a long research I found a way.
The name is Steem Follower
This site would help you to find other people that need the same thing you need, UPVOTE.

It gives you the opportunity of receiving upvote that you give, to get back to you up to 5X times. This rate changes according your "level" on SteemIt, here there is a list where you can find your maximum percentage.
04a899e2e9.png

Your Homepage will be like this:
Steem Follower.png

A. It's your SteemPower on SteemIt
B. It's pending upvote: this number shows the amount of upvotes you will receive from Steemfollower
C. These are Post you'll upvote, you can change the percentage of your SteemPower, I usually use 10% of my Steem Power.

You can signup with my reflink: Steem Follower
or not: Steem Follower without reflink
Hope this, can help you to grow in SteemIt world! :D