You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Ways to make EASY 12 $ a Day on Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

I can use all the tips I can get. I'm hesitant to use a bunch of different services though. Steemit already takes up way more time than I expected it to. If you could only do ONE of your suggestions, with the goal of building your steemit following, which one would you do?

Sort:  

Pretty tough one @mattifer the post is only for making quick buck 😜 you are swaying away with topic hahaha...

Anyway , I have a totally different choice, just for followers that mean concentrating on your content only then I go @busy.org . even I would have given thought to steemit too but looking its vulneribility to hacking i find @busy with more secured and easy with many additional features.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, good to know. I still come from a very steemit-centric viewpoint, but only because I've not used any of the other platforms on the blockchain.

Its better to explore with all the dapps that are coming along. Just to have it in case of emergency....see currently my lappy got defected...so mobile app like esteem and partiko is helping me. Some of them offering good rewards. Though i never tried any of the rest except steemhunt where i dig few product when i do not have anything to write on. If they are on steem blockchain its better to have all option open @mattifer

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a good point. I guess I'll need to carve out some time to explore others. Thanks for the tips!

Good to see you like my inputs..😇 kind of bcp like when steemit was hacked everyone shifted to busy..so good to go

Posted using Partiko Android