You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little help for the new people: Welcome to Steem! Here's some hints on how to get started.

in #steem6 years ago

I loved the explanation on the whole flagging and downvoting because someone is an assist on,off the blockchain. I recently got involved in an argument with a person because he was boasting that he was two days into Steemit but was doing better than those who have been here longer because he uses in one of the five tags a name of a whale which was taught to him by his mentor and I said he shouldn't be proud of vote begging and concentrate on making good articles instead.

I so wanted to rip him a new one but decided he is not worth it haha.

It is an amazing time to join Steemit and indeed we are just going to grow with the fast transaction rates, ability to earn Cryptos in this gift economy thus giving financial freedom to people who in turn create better posts, unleash their creativity and further enrich the content of Steemit.

I will be sharing this with my team who from 10 we have now become 100 + because they believe that Steemit is not a scan or a ponzi when we made a series of cashing out posts on earning in Steemit through our mind and creativity.

I had to remove my delegation to minnowbooster so that I can delegate to our main account but I have always believed in what it does to help out the community. Hopefully I can delegate again once I reach my goal of 500 SP.