You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Is Rare And Why Powering Up Will Make You Part Of The 1%

in #steem6 years ago

When I first started investing in crypto I never would have thought social blogging would be my daily norm. Here I am in my fifth month and not one day do I not get on steemit and voice my thoughts and opinions. Each passing day I am getting bigger and stronger on this platform all thanks to the people who have given me support and knowledge to earn more.

Reality for me is I have no real skill set to sell here. What I do have is proof that an average person with average capabilities can still thrive on this platform. I can not do that with any other type of crypto. Hence I am mostly putting my eggs in one basket, which is in steem. If I know I am on here each and every day I know I am using my steem to be productive.

If one spends enough time on this platform they too can earn. I can not wait to see what steem will look like by the same time as next year. I am so pumped up right now on steem I can not stop blogging ;) Best of luck to all steemian in 2018. Steem on!

Sort:  

I am glad you made it mate. If you write in a minority language you happen to be quite alone with only a few people reading your stuff. Steem on.

I know what you mean, seems like the other ones are not backed with anything.

You have the most important skillset to sell on here @mawit07 and that is yourself.

Being genuine is the most important thing anyone can do on here. There are a lot who come on here and pretend to be what they are not. I am not a professional writer yet I put up posts each day that people seem to enjoy. I provide my honest opinion based upon the research that I take time to do.

That is all I can do...be myself.