You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How would you like rewards to be allocated?

in #steem5 years ago

SEE?!? That was what I forget to mention in my last comment! I was going to say "but there's still a lot I haven't fully explored in the dapp. It's simply not that neat&clean as assbook or twatter. Nightmode??? FTW! CHECK!

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I've recently reactivated by assbook, asstagram, and I never left twatter. It's all part of a ploy to try and get some more people across to this platform where they may actually be rewarded in a minuscule way for their content, words, and opinions.

It'll be a slow burn, and I've tried before. I'll try some more. It's much easier to turn a creative, thinking, breathing thing into a crypto person than it is to turn a normie into a crypto person.

most definitely. It takes the will to learn and the creativity to overcome frustrations that might appear in a phase like that where everyone is still figuring out how we want to 'manage' this whole community. I believe in us. First, improve the blockchain, then the world! 🚀