You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 Most Amazing Tips On How To Build Your Steemit Followers & Audience!

in #steem6 years ago

And don’t forget networking. Going out of your way to meet like-minded people goes a very long way to doing well here.

Do you use discord at all? There are a tonne of servers full of Steemit users and a huge variety of channels.

I’ve met a huge number of people on Discord which really helped progress my Steemit career.

Sort:  

I have looked into it but didnt really see it as amazing, am I missing something ? & What groups do you use on Discord ? And yes your comment is very true, thankyou :)

I’m on the PAL and Steem Speak servers. Plus the DTube server since I do videos as well.

Of all the servers PAL has been the best one so far. Check. PAL is an acronym for Peace, Abundance and Liberty.

Alright, thankyou very much mazzle!