You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Bounty for Happie The Bird (our official mascot)(submit until June 30)

in #steem6 years ago

Here is my Entry,
Its not as awesome like @jogreh,
n not As cute like @shrazi,
But I did something which I can
Hope you Like it.
Black N white view
Meher1.png
Given Color Views
Meher2.png
Heres post link where you can see the steps
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@meher04/bird-mascot-submission-for-steemjet

Sort:  

What r you talking about? This is amazing.. I think that you're in the top right now haha Congrats!

@Jogreh, My Vote is for Your 2nd submission, that was more cool and awesome than First.
And Thanks for your words and hope that I am in the top heheh.
Congratulation to all artists here, All are toppers here

Thanks, but @jogreh and You are real artist :D and I just try my best
I like both Jogreh's and Your Designs.
and didn't see any other if someone submit recently
Good Luck

Thank You, @dimimp and others here like YOU give me good response, otherwise I am not so good

Wow. THis is beautiful. A bird is great as our official mascot

Thank Your

This is beautiful.
Keep it up.

Thank YOU, Tudors

Too many talented artists in one community!
i learn from you all every time.

Thanks for Your words, I get these lovely compliments here from SteemJet community.
Love to be a part of SteemJet

lol

I think You didn't enjoy my work :), Or enjoyed it more than everyone

its a nice work.
bro
jets were designed based on the physical features of birds so a bird could be fitting too

This is an amazing piece of artwork. You're a genius my friend.

Thanks @tukane

This is really cool.....weldone

Thanks for the compliment @sheriffakin