After long time SBD are more requested than STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

On the internal market we can see larger buy order from Steem to SBD (or sell orders of Steem):

Even though in the last hours the price of Steem to SBD increased, the current offer and demand suggests that the Steem is going to lose value against SBD in the next few days.

In the past days Steem only increased in value compared to SBD, according to steem.supply:

I have seen pumps in SBD before and if this is the case, I guess that I will be holding some, in order to convert them back to Steem at better exchange rates.

As always, this is just my opinion and not an investment advice, always make your own analysis first and never invest more than you can afford to lose!

Sort:  

I consider SBD to be overvalued if it is above $1.

Valuable post, upvoting you!

Thanks for the upvote, I have upvoted you too ;)

Thank you! :-)

No matter what happens to steem, i will still continue to love it, its like facebook for me now!
i will keep an eye on your content mate!

Thanks a lot!