Sort:  

:)
Sorry for the typos, I will fix them in the evening hopefully. Once it starts to click with your daily actions, it will be clearer how things work but looking forward, it is confusing as hell :)

It is funny how I never notice typos when I'm reading quality writing that I am interested in. But other times I'll be reading a post and the typos just leap off the page. I never noticed a single typo in your post which I intend to go back and read again this morning after I'm a little more awake.

There are plenty but, I am glad you missed them :D

If you have questions just ask as I don't mind thinking more on these kinds of things and the better the understanding, the clearer it all becomes.

This begins to make more and more sense to me. And I get more and more excited with each new bit of understanding!