Another way to look at it - HODLing assistance series

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


This makes video number three of the HODLing assistance videos. Funny enough, this may sound like a joke, but its quite far from being one. The messages I'm trying to convey are none other that exercising a different perspective, a different way of looking at things.

Hopefully these short messages resonate with you, hopefully they put your mind at ease. Every time I'm feeling like uncertainty is going to one up me, I remember to pull myself out the movie sort of speak and gain the always needed perspective.

I don't ever want to be a Ronald Wayne of this story.

Youtube Mirror for Posterity



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Many got in at the hype that is true.

They then wondered why other people make so much cash and that is because they have got the cryptos when they were cheaper and made a name for themselves.

Now many people have left Steem because the prices dropped which is just a bad decision. Now is the time to shine and show everyone that we are here to stay even when the prices go below 1$!

Precisely, and its worth repeating right now its easier to accumulate SP. If steem was 10 times more expensive, it would be ten times harder to accumulate SP through posting.

IMHO

At its core , it's fight or flight..not something that can be taught easily ...more of a primal instinct

Crypto market disciplining investors circa summer 2018

Hahahhaha you are the GIF master. Surprised you didnt reserve that name already... or did you?

I have gone GIF crazy..no doubt about that...

Damn..did you see the 50% Pump??

could this be it? Could it?

well it has to go to 100$...gonna take some time ..

This can all be frustrating and overwhelming. Sometimes, day to day. It's good to have reminders like this to help stay focused. I'm sure for those who have been here awhile, but especially for those of us who are new and trying to get a grasp on it all. Thank you, Meno. My hope is that I can be here for the long haul. This helps!

thank you for the kind comment my friend! - That means I shall continue doing them!!

Cheers

Hi, I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
Please watch the Video: I want to share with you about "Vietnamese unique and delicious food"

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote. THANK YOU....!
https://steemit.com/food/@colorme/43nyowz9