You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks, @cherylsonty.
Sir, @dimimp is it possible you change your mind? At least pay the team ( @cherylsonty, @druids, @samexycool,@benlengend-1, @lovelymkylie, @jacobite and @ewuoso) "anything" for working as COMMUNITY curators, pending when we make a decision between taking liquid steem or keeping the DSP. At this point, I can only wish you have a change of heart.

During the past few months, you've spoilt all of us with love, attention, praises, upvotes, and steem. We all owe you nothing, in fact, we are the ones indebted to you. You would say you paid us for our efforts, but then again you paid majority of us for doing nothing.

I do not know if I'll be able to invest in LTC or DGD, being that I can only buy 1 or 2 of either LTC or DGD. I'm still too broke to place my faith on both payment platforms. We'll be needing your guidance on which other cryptocurrencies that'll fetch us maximum profit over time.