You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justin Sun Conversation with Witnesses Is Online. @Ned Sold Out The Community - Failed to Disclose.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

lols. I seem to be allergic to number 7. When they get near me i tend to move house, change wives and even change jobs! Numbers like 777, makes me faint just looking at it. Scares me almost to death it does. :)

oh thanks for popping up. need to get around to reading your blogs. seem to have misplaced everyone... somewhere

Sort:  

I came here and it said you wrote that comment 7 minutes ago. I hope you're okay.


You haven't missed much in the blog department. It didn't seem right to attempt my usual brand while so much was going on. Today I tried out a comedy skit and it seems the community isn't quite ready to start laughing again. Things seem quiet.