You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Utopian? State Of The Art Forever Stored In The Blockchain. 107 Days Since The Beginning.

in #steem6 years ago

@geniusloci , so what you are saying is that I can push my Steem in the future towards projects like to this so the long term value of Steem will go up to monetarily benefit me more than the blogging and voting? Apologize if this is a basic question but I am trying wrap my head around what @transisto is doing. I like researching all strategies before I come to a conclusion on my own.

Sort:  

Hey there @mikesspace, there are no bad questions :) an account like transisto has a lot of voting power which can be spent on many things. Upvoting yourself is a thing, upvoting other big accounts so they upvote your stuff is a big thing as well. If he/she pushes stuff like Utopian.io which has great potential to promote the STEEM blockchain and is a great project, it is basically investing in the development of Steem. Thereby the value of Steem on the exchanges can increase which would result in way higher earnings for transisto than simply pushing Him/Herself. So in general, try to promote Steemit, this will most likely give you great rewards and everybody is profiting from it :)

thanks makes sense. I will incorporate that into my overall plan. I plan on I have already started to sign my network up and I want to be able to guild them in the right direction. Thank you!